Déclaration

Publié le par Krevette

un court passage extrait d'une chanson de Millencolin...

"You know everybody's always sayin', "you're really close minded, you only listen to one type of music, you only go to one type of show, and I say "well,you know what, this is the type of music that we grew up by, this is the type of music that we play, PUNK ROCK is our way of life, it's how we choose to live, and everyone elses opinion is worth nothing, dont worry about what I listen to, worry about your own life, cause I'm not gonna change for you or anyone, I can't help it if you don't like it, and it's up to me if I don't wanna listen to anything else, it's what's in our blood, it flows through our veins, so save your breath CAUSE WE'RE HERE, TO, STAY ! "

(tain ce passage, je l'ai recupéré en anglais version sms, j'ai du tout remettre en anglais a peu près comprehensible, je suis fier de moi^^).
Si quelqu'un veut une traduction...

Publié dans Paroles

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article